Product details

  • File Size: 1466 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons (December 3, 2019)
  • Publication Date: December 3, 2019
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07PBS169X






How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 7 day subscription
  • 2. Access as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied
  • 4. High speed access
  • 5. Unlimited access
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. No waiting time
  • 8. Secured and Anonymous
Register For Free


Would Like to Meet
Language: en
Pages: 368

Would Like to Meet

Authors: Rachel Winters
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK
The perfect feel-good romcom for 2020 Long-suffering assistant Evie Summers will lose her job unless she can convince her film agency's biggest and most difficult client, Ezra Chester, to finish the script for a Hollywood romcom. The catch? He hasn't started writing it. Suffering from 'writer's block,' he will only
Would Like to Meet
Language: en
Pages: 368

Would Like to Meet

Authors: Rachel Winters
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-03 - Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Can you fall in love like they do in the movies? It's Evie Summers's job to find out. Because if she can't convince her film agency's biggest client, Ezra Chester, to write the romantic-comedy screenplay he owes producers, her career will be over. The catch? He thinks rom-coms are unrealistic--and
Would Like to Meet
Language: en
Pages: 368

Would Like to Meet

Authors: Rachel Winters
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-03 - Publisher: Penguin
Can you fall in love like they do in the movies? It's Evie Summers's job to find out. Because if she can't convince her film agency's biggest client, Ezra Chester, to write the romantic-comedy screenplay he owes producers, her career will be over. The catch? He thinks rom-coms are unrealistic--and
Would Like to Meet
Language: en
Pages: 400

Would Like to Meet

Authors: Polly James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-17 - Publisher: Avon Books
âe~It made me giggle and it made me thinkâe(tm) Daily Mail âe~A properly good writerâe(tm) India Knight A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and Youâe(tm)ve Got Mail. Could the worst thing thatâe(tm)s ever happened to Hannah Pinkman also turn out to be one of the best?
Would Like to Meet
Language: en
Pages: 144

Would Like to Meet

Authors: Tracey Cox, Jay Hunt, Jeremy Milnes
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002 - Publisher: Bbc Publications
Would Like to Meet...is your very own do-it-yourself dating makeover. Tracey Cox, best-selling author of Hot Sex and Hot Relationships, begins with a candid look at body language and flirting. In her characteristically no-holds-barred style, she encourages the reader to face a few home truths and accept the fact that