In Five Years: A Novel

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick, an Indie Next Pick, and a LibraryReads Pick • Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2020 by The Washington Post, Bustle, Goodreads, and She Reads Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever. Product details Hardcover: 272 pagesPublisher: Atria Books (March 10, […]

Vendetta Road (Torpedo Ink Book 3)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan pushes the limits in her next novel in the Torpedo Ink series. Isaak “Ice” Koval is on a club mission when he sees a woman who stops him dead in his tracks. Soleil is a sweet, sexy, girl-next-door type. She’s an innocent who should be nowhere near the rough-and-ready […]

One Degree Revolution: How the Wisdom of Yoga Inspires Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes

Innovative, accessible, and easily implemented, One Degree Revolution is acclaimed yoga educator and leadership coach Coby Kozlowski’s holistic program for self-inquiry and personal transformation. Her philosophy is deeply connected to living yoga―not just doing yoga. In fact, readers don’t need to have ever attended a yoga class to dive into this book: her thoughtful teachings are for anybody interested in learning […]

The Best of Iggy

From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new middle grade series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker. Meet Iggy Frangi. He’s not a bad kid, he’s really not. Okay, so he’s done a few (a few is anything up to 100) bad things. And okay, he’s not very sorry about most […]

Absolute Carnage

After turning Venom’s world upside down a year ago, DONNY CATES and RYAN STEGMAN are about to put the Sinister Symbiote through hell again, only this time CARNAGE has come calling, and everyone who’s ever worn a symbiote is dead in his sights! He’s skirted the periphery of the Marvel Universe for months, but Cletus […]

The PLAIN Janes

Meet the Plain Janes–artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town. This cult classic graphic novel is perfect for fans of The LumberJanes and Awkward. When artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her beloved city life behind for the boring suburb of Kent Waters, she thinks her life is over. But then […]

The Secret Guests: A Novel

“When you’re done binge-watching The Crown, pick up this multifaceted wartime thriller.”—Kirkus Reviews As London endures nightly German bombings, Britain’s secret service whisks the princesses Elizabeth and Margaret from England, seeking safety for the young royals on an old estate in Ireland. Ahead of the German Blitz during World War II, English parents from every social […]

Classical Myth (8th Edition)

ALERT: Before you purchase, check with your instructor or review your course syllabus to ensure that you select the correct ISBN. Several versions of Pearson’s MyLab & Mastering products exist for each title, including customized versions for individual schools, and registrations are not transferable. In addition, you may need a CourseID, provided by your instructor, to register for […]

Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

One of Oprah Magazine’s 22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020 + Marie Claire’s Best New Books of 2020 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation…  Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: […]

No Fixed Line (Kate Shugak Book 22)

It is New Year’s Eve, nearly six weeks into an off-and-on blizzard that has locked Alaska down, effectively cutting it off from the outside world. But now there are reports of a plane down in the Quilak mountains. With the NTSB (National Transportation Safety Board — responsible for investigating aviation incidents) unable to reach the […]