Product details

  • File Size: 5426 KB
  • Print Length: 359 pages
  • Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (December 1, 2019)
  • Publication Date: December 1, 2019
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07PSF95DN






How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 7 day subscription
  • 2. Access as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied
  • 4. High speed access
  • 5. Unlimited access
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. No waiting time
  • 8. Secured and Anonymous
Register For Free


Once Night Falls
Language: en
Pages:

Once Night Falls

Authors: Roland Merullo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-05 - Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
A harrowing historical novel of the extraordinary acts of ordinary people in Nazi-occupied Italy. Italy, 1943. Luca Benedetto has joined the partisans in their fight against the German troops ravaging the shores of his town on Lake Como. While risking his life to free his country, Luca is also struggling
Once Darkness Falls
Language: en
Pages: 300

Once Darkness Falls

Authors: SM Reine
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-15 - Publisher: Red Iris Books
Books about Once Darkness Falls
Night Falls Fast
Language: en
Pages: 448

Night Falls Fast

Authors: Kay Redfield Jamison
Categories: Psychology
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-12 - Publisher: Vintage
From the author of the best-selling memoir An Unquiet Mind, comes the first major book in a quarter century on suicide, and its terrible pull on the young in particular. Night Falls Fast is tragically timely: suicide has become one of the most common killers of Americans between the ages
Night Falls Darkly
Language: en
Pages: 336

Night Falls Darkly

Authors: Kim Lenox
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-10-07 - Publisher: Penguin
The first novel in a chilling saga about a cunning immortal who’s been called upon to reclaim a marked soul—and the young beauty whose life he must save for a second time. Ever since an accident took away her memory, Miss Elena Whitney can’t recall the secrets of her own
As Night Falls
Language: en
Pages: 384

As Night Falls

Authors: Jenny Milchman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Ballantine Books
From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family—a read perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard. Sandy Tremont has always tried to give