Red Team Development and Operations: A practical guide

This book is the culmination of years of experience in the information technology and cybersecurity field. Components of this book have existed as rough notes, ideas, informal and formal processes developed and adopted by the authors as they led and executed red team engagements over many years. The concepts described in this book have been […]

Crush and Color: Jason Momoa: A Coloring Book of Fantasies With an Epic Dreamboat

A fantasy-filled coloring book for the millions of Jason Momoa fans Escape to your very own rugged utopia with your favorite star! Crush and Color: Jason Momoa is a collection of daydreams come to life on incredible coloring pages. Immerse yourself in more than 35 completely unique, life-like drawings of the rugged dreamboat in the zone and […]

One Degree Revolution: How the Wisdom of Yoga Inspires Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes

Innovative, accessible, and easily implemented, One Degree Revolution is acclaimed yoga educator and leadership coach Coby Kozlowski’s holistic program for self-inquiry and personal transformation. Her philosophy is deeply connected to living yoga―not just doing yoga. In fact, readers don’t need to have ever attended a yoga class to dive into this book: her thoughtful teachings are for anybody interested in learning […]

The Best of Iggy

From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new middle grade series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker. Meet Iggy Frangi. He’s not a bad kid, he’s really not. Okay, so he’s done a few (a few is anything up to 100) bad things. And okay, he’s not very sorry about most […]

Absolute Carnage

After turning Venom’s world upside down a year ago, DONNY CATES and RYAN STEGMAN are about to put the Sinister Symbiote through hell again, only this time CARNAGE has come calling, and everyone who’s ever worn a symbiote is dead in his sights! He’s skirted the periphery of the Marvel Universe for months, but Cletus […]

How Quickly She Disappears

“A novel paced like a thriller but written with the aching grace of literary fiction. A gorgeously dark, harrowing debut.”—Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Lock Every DoorThe Dry meets The Silence of the Lambs in this intoxicating tale of literary suspense, set in the relentless Alaskan landscape, about madness and obsession, loneliness and grief, and the ferocious bonds […]

The PLAIN Janes

Meet the Plain Janes–artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town. This cult classic graphic novel is perfect for fans of The LumberJanes and Awkward. When artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her beloved city life behind for the boring suburb of Kent Waters, she thinks her life is over. But then […]

The Secret Guests: A Novel

“When you’re done binge-watching The Crown, pick up this multifaceted wartime thriller.”—Kirkus Reviews As London endures nightly German bombings, Britain’s secret service whisks the princesses Elizabeth and Margaret from England, seeking safety for the young royals on an old estate in Ireland. Ahead of the German Blitz during World War II, English parents from every social […]

Classical Myth (8th Edition)

ALERT: Before you purchase, check with your instructor or review your course syllabus to ensure that you select the correct ISBN. Several versions of Pearson’s MyLab & Mastering products exist for each title, including customized versions for individual schools, and registrations are not transferable. In addition, you may need a CourseID, provided by your instructor, to register for […]

Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel

One of Oprah Magazine’s 22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020 + Marie Claire’s Best New Books of 2020 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation…  Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: […]